John Ostlund, Yellowstone County Commissioner Don Jones, Yellowstone County Commissioner Mark Morse, Yellowstone County Commissioner Tim Goodridge, MetraPark General Manager Mike Mayott, MetraPark Advisory Board President

P.O Box 35000 Billings, Montana 59107

Dear Board of Commissioners, MetraPark Staff, and MetraPark Advisory Board Members:

I am sad to notify you of my immediate resignation from the MetraPark Advisory Board. Due to my demanding work schedule and unpredictable travel, I unfortunately am unable to attend board meetings on a consistent basis.

I am pleased with the recent direction we are working towards at MetraPark and hope to see it continue. As a vested community member, constituent, but most importantly a mom, I look forward to seeing the vision derived from the masterplan come to fruition for our future generations and for quality-of-life improvement in Yellowstone County and the State.

Thank you for the honor and privilege to serve in this capacity.

God Bless,

Jessica

Jessica Flint